PDA

View Full Version : So I was at work, when a nigger and a sheboon...

Unregistered
08-31-2020, 04:42 PM
A couple of weeks ago, I had an interesting encounter with a couple of niggers.

I work as a customer service representative at a gas station.

So these two niggers come into the store, and one of them starts acting like a fool, jumping up and down for no reason, screaming at the top of its lungs for no reason, and generally acting stupid. Then this nigger buck axes me to get it an alcoholic beverage. I tell it that I can't legally sell alcohol to an obviously intoxicated individual (regardless of race or species, but I didn't mention this last part).

Then this uppity nigger started chimping at me and accusing me of racism. I couldn't understand half the niggerbabble coming out of its mouth, and then its sheboon showed up next to it. Then the SHEBOON started accusing me of racism.

After awhile, I got tired of the nonsense and told the fucking niggers to leave.

Twenty minutes later, I discovered that the niggers had driven off and had stolen a gas station pump and a gas hose. Which probably required some effort, as only the pump handle is designed for quick release action.

They wanted their reparations, I guess. We couldn't find the pump/hose anywhere, so we ended up having to get a new one. We notified the police of the theft, and hopefully the niggers got what was coming to them.

Midder Peenud Hayed
08-31-2020, 05:47 PM
The cops aren't going to do shit. I played a round of golf with a homicide detective (largest LEA in the state) and a deputy sheriff a couple days ago. Both made it clear that they are staying as far away from anything to do with niggers as they can. In fact, both are looking for new jobs. And this state is "only" 3% nigger...

CoonsЯus
08-31-2020, 06:13 PM
and all of this will lead to the people uprising and taking law enforcement into their own hands - maybe incognito under white hoods...now where have I heard this before?