PDA

View Full Version : Nigger Pastor knocks out Rotary Club President as he tries to pass out food to the needy

Whitey Ford
04-24-2020, 04:26 PM
In clash over food giveaway, Florida pastor arrested after punching Rotary Club president

https://i.imgur.com/QR0Q7sH.jpg

With the coronavirus pandemic melting down South Florida’s economy, the Rotary Club this week planned to give away over 1,000 bags of groceries to the most impoverished neighborhood of Opa-locka.

Pastor Burnice Mikell was jailed and charged with aggravated battery on an elderly person. He’s out of jail now on bond, and is also awaiting trial on an earlier domestic-violence case. He is claiming self-defense.

The victim, Felipe Madrigal, 70, the president of the Rotary Club of Doral, said he was knocked out cold.

“This guy is an a--hole. I’ve been doing this for many, many years and I’ve never found somebody that came to perform aggression when I’m giving stuff to needy people,” Madrigal said.

Later in the day, Mikell showed up. “He came out in a rage or whatever,” said deacon Green, who had helped arrange the event with Doral Rotary. “I don’t know what was wrong with him. It makes no sense.”

Madrigal said Mikell began yelling at him, and was also angry because his car was on church property. Madrigal said he believed Mikell wanted “to take control” of the food.

Reached by phone, Mikell said he believed the food was a donation for the church’s own giveaway, which wasn’t until the following day. Tensions flared when he told the Rotary Club to put the food inside the church for storage for the next day, he said.

https://www.miamiherald.com/news/local/crime/article242228886.html

Rape Ape
04-24-2020, 04:39 PM
"I don't know what was wrong with him."

I do. He's a nigger.

Ignatow
04-24-2020, 06:29 PM
Lots of niggest of the nigs lately; avatar grade sub-simians. The niggers that are somewhat human-looking have up to 99% human DNA, BUT, a one percenter is still a nigger.

Groid_Rage